The SLWS blog tour kicks off today!! It’s being hosted by Pump Up Your Book and runs all the way until the end of the month. Check out the schedule below for details. Also, go enter this cool giveaway I’m doing over on Facebook for fans of the book.

Speaking of, if you’re a super duper fan you might like to pick up one of these pretty Still Life with Strings t-shirts over at Redbubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/lhcosway/works/11782001-still-life-with-strings-t-shirt

To celebrate the tour, the book is available for just 99c on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords, iTunes.

 

Monday, April 7
Interview at Examiner
Tuesday, April 8
Book Review at Living Between Books
Wednesday, April 9
Book Featured at Fallen Over Book Reviews
Thursday, April 10
Friday, April 11
Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner
Monday, April 14
Guest Blogging at Mina’s Bookshelf
Tuesday, April 15
Interview at Booklover Sue
Book Featured at Maureen’s Musings
Wednesday, April 16
Book Review at Literary Assassins
Thursday, April 17
Book Trivia with L.H. Cosway at As the Page Turns
Book Featured at I Heart Reading
Monday, April 21
Book Review at Not Everyone’s Mama
Tuesday, April 22
Book Featured at The Opinionated Me
Wednesday, April 23
Book Featured at A Day in the Life
Monday, April 28
Book Review at Margay Leah Justice
Book Featured at Deal Sharing Aunt
Tuesday, April 29
Wednesday, April 30
Book Featured at Rose & Beps Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *