The Heart Series

Book 1

Step right up and meet Jay Fields: Illusionist. Mentalist. Trickster.

Book 1.5

When you’re married to an illusionist, you never know what surprise is around the corner.


Book 2

The Circus Spektakulär is proud to present Jack McCabe: Fire-breather, knife-thrower, risk-taker.


Book 3

Welcome to the City, London’s most prestigious square mile, where finance reigns and Oliver King is a rising prince.

Book 4

She upholds the law. He breaks it.


Book 5

Seduce the teacher. Meet the cousin. Make a deal. Steal the painting.

Book 5.75

Iris Garrigan has nothing.


Book 6

3 weeks. 5 cities. 15 impossible stunts. One reality show.