The Rugby Series

The USA Today bestselling series written with New York Times bestselling author, Penny Reid.

Book 1

What happens when the hooker discovers who the hermit really is?

Book 2

How can someone so smokin’ hot be so bad in bed? I mean, Sean Cassidy is absolute rubbish. RUBBISH.

Book 3

Keeping a secret this big is going to take lots of balls. Specifically, rugby balls.

Book 4

He kept his salacious secret for years. But soon everyone is going to be reading about it in their morning paper…