The Blood Magic Series

Previously known as The Ultimate Power series.

Book 1

Tegan encounters all kinds of crazies working the night shift at a 24-hour grocery store. 

Book 2

After six months in hiding, a familiar face walks into Tegan’s new life with a proposition. 

Book 3

Something is rotten in Tribane city. The humans are descending into madness.

Book 4

Tegan is learning that it’s not all fun & games being in a relationship with the most powerful vampire in the city.


Blood Magic is an addictive four-book series that melds urban fantasy with paranormal romance!